6-1-2014 | Dream Fragment | Getting Murdered By A Firefighter

John Jr's Blog 🕵🏾

Image Credit: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Firefighter Image Credit: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Firefighter

I forgot all of my dreams from last night except for part of one dream, during one part of the dream I remember being outside during the day in a slightly fictional version of my parents‘ yard, and my male cousin DE was with me.

My parents’ had a fictional customized carport that combined two carports into one carport that had walls and so it was closed off like a house, this carport was connected to a one-story house area, this house area was connected to a larger version of the two storage buildings in my parents’ yard that were now connected, and the combined storage building was connected a small business owned by the people who customized these buildings for my parents’ I think.

I took my cousin DE on a tour of these connected buildings starting with the carport which was mostly a…

View original post 796 more words

Thanks for commenting. Please follow my blog.

