I am not made to do a normal 9-5

How To Be Your Own Boss

depression

“I do not want a job where I am underpaid, unfulfilled, and overworked.” That’s what I said to myself when I graduated college several years ago. I seen many people become very dissatisfied with their job and miserable with their lifestyle; and yet, somehow I fell right into that category. For the next 5 years after graduation, I was stressed out, unfulfilled, underpaid and overworked. I just couldn’t take it anymore. There was something inside of me saying, there is more to life than doing this and feeling this way for the next 30 years. Guess, what…that voice inside of me was right. There was something more. As we speak, there are untapped passions, skills, and dreams that are inside of you that you need to bring forth. You were not made to do a normal 9-5 because their is something inside of you pushing you toward greatness and toward…

View original post 100 more words

Thanks for commenting. Please follow my blog.

