Some Soul Stuff – Why You’re The Best Thing That Ever Happened To You

Life, Captured - Hilary Spencer Creative Photography

Rio

This “Soul Stuff” is catching on… and guess what? I’m liking it. Also, my dog is gorgeous and this photo has nothing to do with anything. Hurray!

I’ve had another one of those brain itches that just won’t go away until I proverbially scratch at it. I’ve resisted bringing up this topic because it’s still a tender one for me, and while I’m totally a work in progress, I’m at a place now that I can understand myself enough to talk about it. I hope it will help at least one person out there struggling with the same invisible monster. 

View original post 893 more words

Thanks for commenting. Please follow my blog.

